Meet the CAF Development Staff

RozeLyn Beck

Chief Relationship Officer

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 103

rbeck@cafhq.org

Ron Horick

Data Manager

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 121

rhorick@cafhq.org

Tony.jpg
Tony Velluci

Philanthropy Manager

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 131

tvellucci@cafhq.org

Ashley Miller

Gift Coordinator

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 105

amiller@cafhq.org

00100sPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20180816085719
Tracee Wright

Development Assistant

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 104

twright@cafhq.org

DonnaChandler.jpg
Donna Chandler

Philanthropy Officer

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 111

dchandler@cafhq.org

SKM_8511_1.jpg
Courtney Callicut

Guest Services

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 118

ccallicut@cafhq.org