top of page

Meet the CAF Development Staff

RozeLyn Beck

Chief Relationship Officer

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 103

rbeck@cafhq.org

Mason Bratcher.PNG
image.png
Rick VanHooser

Donor Engagement Officer

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 121

rvanhooser@cafhq.org

Luis Gonzalez.PNG
Luis Gonzalez

Philanthropy Director

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 131

lgonzalez@cafhq.org

Mason Bratcher.PNG
Mason Bratcher

Development and Grant Writer

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 151

mbratcher@cafhq.org

Ashley Miller

Senior Gift Coordinator

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 105

amiller@cafhq.org

Stacey Mattson.PNG
Stacey Mattson

Gift Coordinator

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 135

smattson@cafhq.org

PXL_20240112_145252662.MP.jpg
Erin Davenport

Development Assistant

Office: 877-767-7175 Ext. 104

edavenport@cafhq.org

bottom of page